IPL 2021 New Schedule Date

IPL 2021 New Schedule, Venue, Dates, Points, Match Table: IPL 2021 new schedule, venue, dates, points, match table has been released. Get the new dates of IPL 2021 right now from this page. BCCI has released the new schedule of IPL 2021. According to this new schedule, now IPL 2021 will start from 19 September 2021.

The final match of IPL is going to be the most exciting. The final match will now be held on October 10. Earlier the IPL game had to be stopped due to Corona. In view of the huge appeal of the audience, now the IPL is starting from 19th September.

Due to the disruption of the IPL, 31 matches of the Indian Premier League were left. Now, these matches are divided on the basis of 10 double headers, 7 single headers and 4 playoffs.

IPL 2021 New Schedule

The long wait of IPL viewers is now ending on 19th September 2021. The new schedule of the remaining 31 matches of IPL 2021 will now clear the way for the ICC with 10 double headers, 7 single headers and 4 playoffs in 21 days. T20 world cup 2021.

We are going to give you detailed information about the new schedule of IPL 2021 released by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in this article.

IPL New Dates 2021

IPL New Schedule 2021: At this time, BCCI has rescheduled the IPL matches and filled the audience with new excitement. Everyone wants to know how the remaining matches will be organized in the new schedule of IPL.

The suspension of the 14th edition of the IPL has left the spectators quite disappointed. Now with the IPL reschedule, BCCI has again filled the excitement of IPL among the audience.

Information has been given about the new information released by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) such as IPL 2021 schedule, new dates and new venues, point table, orange cap, timetable and team list etc.

IPL New Schedule 2021

Match No Match Date Time
31 MI vs CSK 19/09/2021 7:30PM
32 KKR vs RCB 20/09/2021 7:30PM
33 Punjab Kings vs RR 21/09/2021 7:30PM
34 DC vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 22/09/2021 7:30PM
35 MI vs KKR 23/09/2021 7:30PM
36 RCB vs CSK 24/09/2021 7:30PM
37 DC vs RR 25/09/2021 3:30PM
38 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 25/09/2021 7:30PM
39 CSK vs KKR 26/09/2021 3:30PM
40 RCB vs MI 26/09/2021 7:30PM
41 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs RR 27/09/2021 7:30PM
42 KKR vs DC 28/09/2021 3:30PM
43 MI vs Punjab Kings 28/09/2021 7:30PM
44 RR vs RCB 29/09/2021 7:30PM
45 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs CSK 30/09/2021 7:30PM
46 KKR vs Punjab Kings 1/10/2021 7:30PM
47 MI vs DC 2/10/2021 3:30PM
48 RR vs CSK 2/10/2021 7:30PM
49 RCB vs Punjab Kings 3/10/2021 3:30PM
50 KKR vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3/10/2021 7:30PM
51 DC vs CSK 4/10/2021 7:30PM
52 RR vs MI 5/10/2021 7:30PM
53 RCB vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 6/10/2021 7:30PM
54 CSK vs Punjab Kings 7/10/2021 3:30PM
55 KKR vs RR 7/10/2021 7:30PM
56 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs MI 8/10/2021 3:30PM
57 RCB vs DC 8/10/2021 7:30PM
58 Qualifier 1 10/10/2021 7:30PM
59 Eliminator 11/10/2021 7:30PM
60 Qualifier 2 13/10/2021 7:30PM
61 Final 15/10/2021 7:30PM


At the start of this year’s IPL 2021, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and MI (MI) shook the entire Chennai with a bang. This year’s IPL, which started from April 9, filled the audience with enthusiasm. IPL 2021 matches were halted due to Corona. Now ending the fear of the spectators, the BCCI has rescheduled the IPL to complete the remaining matches from September 19.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.